Current Committe Members

President: Bridget Wilcken
Musical Director: Andrew Del Riccio
Membership Secretary: Daniel McNamara
Treasurer: Rufina Ismail
Librarian: Bob Clampett
Publicity Manager: Linda Entwistle
Concert Manager: Karly Melas
Public Officer: Greg Hanna
Sponsorship Coordinator: Bob Clampett
Orchestra Representative: Calvin Ng

Roles and Responsibilities

Annual General Meeting 2018

Musical Director’s Report
President’s Report
Publicity Manager’s Report

The Treasurer’s report is available from Rufina

2018 Choir Report

Classical music in the heart of Mosman

%d bloggers like this: